Momber when I blogged?

Tyler Busey put me up to blogging again. I won’t waste time with explanations; here are some things:

wings

These are from  Shop Garbage Dress, and I fricken love them. They need to get on my shoulders right now.

surface

I also finally bought this Surface to Air three-finger ring that I have been wanting forever. It was my birthday present to myself. Oh thank God.

Also, I finally got AnOther today at the bookstore and they did this incredible spread with pop culture icons and beautiful designs from the last decade. Here are the highlights:

another1

Kate in Galliano

another2

Santigold in Vivienne

another 3

MK&A in Calvin Klein. These kill me.

Miley’s new video. I still hate her, but I’m a fan of her legs and this song. I feel like enjoying crappy pop music with lyrics like “I’m nodding my head like yeah. I’m moving my hips like yeah,” keeps me down to earth.

Oh, and here is a picture of Alden Ehrenreich:

alden

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Momber when I blogged?

  1. MD says:

    Yaay you’re blogging again!

Comments are closed.