Doodling, National Coming Out Week

Here is the ever-brilliant Lady GaGa speaking at the national march for GLBT rights on Washington. Only in the QSCC can you go from watching Toy Story 2 to Lady GaGa’s speech to hockey highlights.

Also, I have a new obsession, Shingai Shoniwa of the noisettes. Gimme a British diva any day of the week and you know I will squeal with delight. Her hair is absolute perfection.

shin1

shin2

shin3

shin4

shin5

My favorite is when her hair is crazy and structured and so are her outfits (like in the above picture). I need V to do a shoot of her in only Jil Sander. I smell style icon. I have their new CD “Wild Young Hearts,” but I just can’t get past the title track. It’s been on repeat on my iTunes for a couple of weeks now.

Also, Kara and I went as zombie Chuck and Blair for the Zombie Pub Crawl. Pictures to come.

Last, I need these. NEED.

wire2_large

This entry was posted in Consumption. Bookmark the permalink.